Skip To Main Content


Student Council Executive Board 2023-24 

June Larson, President

Paul Teta Vice President

Gabby Greci, Treasurer

James Wolfganger, Secretary

Old Mill Road Student Council









Photo: Left to right - June Larson, Gabby Greci, Paul Teta, and James Wolfganger

OMR Student Council is hosting Field of Flags 2024 and have selected the Tunnel to Towers Foundation to receive all proceeds of the flag sponsorships this year.